Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.106 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"donnaruinedthe70s"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1992-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Dire Wolf, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loser, It's All Over Now, Foolish Heart Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads-> Way To Go Home-> Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,184 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Let It Grow-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,891 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1994-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, Big River*-> Maggie's Farm*, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> I Want to Tell You-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,085 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1995-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Loose Lucy, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,569 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,879 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front Studio on 1992-02-21 - Grateful Dead
So Many Roads (chord changes 5x), So Many Roads (intro 4x), So Many Roads (4x), Got a Horse, Along the Navajo Trail, Topsy, It's a Man's World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,931 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at UIC Pavilion on 1987-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,111 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1991-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song* Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Deal-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,298 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,963 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,084 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Deal Ollin Arrageed*-> Fire On The Mountain-> Iko Iko, I Need A Miracle-> It's All Over Now, Sunrise, Shakedown Street-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,397 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World, Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,418 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Iko Iko, Tons Of Steel, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Box Of Rain, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,496 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Eyes Of The World, Way To Go Home, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,696 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1994-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, The Same Thing, Broken Arrow, Cumberland Blues, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko , Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On the Moon, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,232 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,225 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,164 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1987-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Row Jimmy, Tons Of Steel, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,087 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,878 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1994-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Childhood's End, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower, Stella Blue-> Satisfaction, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,228 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1993-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Jack A Roe, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Dire Wolf, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam*-> Easy Answers-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,586 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1991-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw> Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Candyman, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Picasso Moon, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star > Drums > Space > Dark Star > Playing In The Band > Black Peter, Turn On Your Lovelight, E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,055 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1987-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Jack Straw-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Cumberland Blues, Tons Of Steel, Saint Of Circumstance, Drums-> Jam-> Terrapin Station-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,937 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,838 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Broken Arrow, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,829 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at John F Kennedy Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Loser, Let It Grow-> Blow Away Box Of Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Standing On the Moon, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,424 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(91 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 670,848 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(180 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree